April 20, 2014

Contact Us



Or, contact a member of the leadership team directly:


Brad Hoffman CEO & Educational Consultant brad@mylearningspringboard.com
Faya Hoffman Chief Operations Officer faya@mylearningspringboard.com
Laurie Gross Executive Director & Educational Therapist laurie@mylearningspringboard.com
Amy Shapiro Executive Director & Reading Specialist amy@mylearningspringboard.com
Ellen Busman Senior Director & Speech Pathologist ellen@mylearningspringboard.com
Jason Turetsky Director, Middle and Upper School Divisions jason@mylearningspringboard.com
Nicole DeMartino Director, Lower and Middle School Divisions nicole@mylearningspringboard.com
Tony Majewski Director, Lower and Middle School Divisions tony@mylearningspringboard.com
Yael Kahn Pinto Director, preK and Lower School Divisions yael@mylearningspringboard.com
Deena S. Borzak Community Outreach Coordinator deena@mylearningspringboard.com
Lauren Robinson Community Outreach Coordinator lauren@mylearningspringboard.com
Print Friendly