Contact Us

Leadership Team

   
Brad Hoffman CEO & Educational Consultant brad@mylearningspringboard.com
Faya Hoffman COO & Educational Consultant faya@mylearningspringboard.com
Laurie Gross Executive Director & Educational Therapist laurie@mylearningspringboard.com
Tony Majewski Director, Lower and Middle School Divisions tony@mylearningspringboard.com
Jason Turetsky Director, Middle and Upper School Divisions jason@mylearningspringboard.com
Nicole DeMartino Director, Lower and Middle School Divisions nicole@mylearningspringboard.com
Yael Kahn Pinto Director, preK and Lower School Divisions yael@mylearningspringboard.com